TS PGECET 2020 Seat Allotment Result Released @pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in

TS PGECET 2020 Seat Allotment Result Released @pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in

The Telangana State Council of Higher Education (TSCHE) declared the seat allotment result for the 1st round of counselling of  TS PGECET 2020. Round one seat allotment results have been declared for candidates seeking admission to PG engineering courses in the participating colleges in Telangana. Candidates can visit the official website – ogecetadm.tsche.ac.in to check their selection status. In order to do so, they will have to login using their login credentials.

How to Check TS PGECET 1st Allotment Result 2020 Online?

Candidates are advised to visit the official website and follow the steps mentioned below to check their selection status. Alternatively, a direct link for the same has been provided below for the ease of the candidates.

  1. Visit the official website – pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in
  2. On the left side, you will see a section titled “Important Links.”
  3. Under that, click on “Allotment Candidate Login.”
  4. Now enter your “Hall Ticket Number and Rank (PGECET) / Score (GATE/GPAT).”
  5. Click on “Login.”
  6. Your selection status will be displayed on the screen.
  7. Save a copy or take a print out for future reference.

Click here to check directly.

Confirm Admission by 16th December

Candidates who have been shortlisted for admission will be required to complete all necessary formalities and confirm their admission to the engineering course online. Candidates should note that they have been allotted seats to PG engineering colleges in the state on the basis of their ranks and the course and college preferences submitted by them.

As per the details mentioned on the website, “”Candidates have to report to the Allotted College with all the Original Certificates for Physical verification by the College along with joining report and Fee Paid Challan between December 11 and December 16,” reads a statement on the TSCHE website. Candidates are, thus, advised to keep visiting the official website for regular updates.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here