RRB Exam 2019 Admit Card Released


The Railway Recruitment Board has released the admit card for RRB Entrance Examination on the 18th of May 2019.

The board will be conducting the examinations for the posts of Junior Engineer (Information Technology), Depot Material Superintendent (DMS) and Chemical and Metallurgical Assistant (CMA) respectively. It will also be sending across an alert notification SMS to the registered mobile number of the candidates and via email. The RRB Board Entrance Test will be held on the 22nd of May 2019. The computer-based exam this year will be conducted for a total of 13,487 vacancies under various posts. The board has also decided to provide free travel passes for the reserved category students on the official website.

The steps to download the RRB Exam Admit Card 2019 are as follows

  • Go to the official website of Railway Recruitment Board – rrbcdg.gov.in
  • At the homepage; look for ‘RRB Admit Card 2019’ and then click it
  • Now enter all required details to download your RRB 2019 Admit Card
  • Click on Submit. Your RRB JE Admit Card 2019 will appear on the screen
  • Make sure to download and print out the admit card for future reference 

Applicants are required to compulsorily carry their RRB JE admit card with an attached photo and a valid ID proof to the examination center. Those who fail to do so will not be allowed to enter the examination hall. Late entry will not be entertained either.

RRB is a popular public sector enterprise that oversees the recruitment process for various posts in the railway sector of the nation. There are a total of 21 Railway Recruitment regional boards that recruit employees for various posts available in respective Indian Railways regions/zones.

The list of official region-based websites for any additional information or help are as follows

Bhubaneshwar (rrrbbbs.gov.in), RRB Bilaspur (rrbbilaspur.gov.in), RRB Chandigarh (rrbcdg.gov.in), RRB Chennai (rrbchennai.gov.in), RRB Gorakhpur (rrbguwahati.gov.in), RRB Siliguri (rrbsiliguri.org), RRB Thiruvananthapuram (rrbthiruvananthapuram.gov.in, RB Ranchi (rrbranchi.gov.in), RRB Secunderabad (rrbsecunderabad.nic.in), RRB Ahmedabad (rrbahmedabad.gov.in), RRB Ajmer (rrbajmer.gov.in), RRB Allahabad (rrbald.gov.in), RRB Bangalore (rrbbnc.gov.in), RRB Bhopal (rrbbpl.nic.in), RRB Guwahati (rrbguwahati.gov.in), RRB Jammu (rrbjammu.nic.in), RRB Kolkata (rrbkolkata.gov.in), RRB Malda (rrbmalda.gov.in), RRB Mumbai (rrbmumbai.gov.in), RRB Muzaffarpur (rrbmuzaffarpur.gov.in), RRB Patna (rrbpatna.gov.in).



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here