NEET PG 2021 Registration to End Today; Apply Now

COMEDK UGET 2021 and Uni-GAUGE-Exams Rescheduled

The National Board of Examinations (NBE) will close the application registration process for NEET PG 2021 today, i.e., 15 March 2021. Therefore, candidates are advised to avail the last opportunity to fill out the application form. In order to fill th application form, candidates will have to visit the official website. The exam will be held on 18 April 2021, and the result will be declared by 31 May 2021.

Important Dates for NEET PG 2O21

Refer to the given table to check the important dates for the exam.

NEET PG 2021 Exam Events Date 
NEET PG 2021 notification released 23 February 2021
Application process begins 23 February 2021 3:00 PM onwards
Application process ends 15 March 2021 until 11:55 PM
Exam date 18 April 2021
Results declaration 31 May 2021


Steps to Register for NEET PG 2021 Exam

Candidates can visit the official website and follow the steps given below to fill out the NEET PG application form. Alternatively, a direct link for the same has been provided below for the ease of the candidates.

  • Visit the official website –
  • Search and click on the link to register for the NEET PG 2021.
  • Enter the requisite details and click on the submit button.
  • After successful registration, login to your account using your application number and password.
  • Fill out the application form details.
  • Upload the scanned documents and photographs.
  • Pay the requisite application fees.
  • Verify the details again and submit the application form.

Click here to visit the official website

National Eligibility Cum Entrance Test

The National Eligibility cum Entrance Test (NEET) for PG is an all-India entrance exam for admissions into various PG courses across some of India’s most prestigious medical institutions. The exam is conducted by the National Board of Examinations (NBE) every year. To appear for the exam, candidates must have a provisional or permanent MBBS degree certificate issued by the Medical Council of India (MCI – now National Medical Commission) and NMC or State Medical Council (SMC).


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here