NEET PG 2021 Exam Date Announced; Registration Process to Begin Today

NBE Releases Notification for NEET PG Exam and Application Form

The National Board of Examinations (NBE) has released the official notification for NEET PG 2021 Examination and will begin the online registration process today from 3 pm onwards. Candidates can register for the exam up to 15 March 2021 online at, the official website. The exam will be held on 18 April 2021, and the result will be declared by 31 May 2021. Refer to the given table to check the important dates for the exam.

NEET PG 2021 Exam Events Date 
NEET PG 2021 notification released 23 February 2021
Application process begins 23 February 2021 3:00 PM onwards
Application process ends 15 March 2021 until 11:55 PM
Exam date 18 April 2021
Results declaration 31 May 2021

Click here to download the official notification

Steps to Register for NEET PG 2021 Exam

The NBE will release the application form online on its official website for postgraduate candidates today. Candidates can expect the application forms to be released by 3 pm. Interested candidates can fill out the application form by following the instructions given below.

Step 1: Visit the official website –

Step 2: Search and click on the link to register for the NEET PG 2021.

Step 3: Enter the requisite details and click on the submit button.

Step 4: After successful registration, login to your account using your application number and password.

Step 5: Fill out the application form details.

Step 6: Upload the scanned documents and photographs. 

Step 7: Pay the requisite application fees. 

Step 8: Verify the details again and submit the application form.

Click here to visit the official website

National Eligibility Cum Entrance Test

The National Eligibility cum Entrance Test (NEET) for PG is an all-India entrance exam for admissions into various PG courses across some of India’s most prestigious medical institutions. The exam is conducted by the National Board of Examinations (NBE) every year. To appear for the exam, candidates must have a provisional or permanent MBBS degree certificate issued by the Medical Council of India (MCI – now National Medical Commission) and NMC or State Medical Council (SMC).


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here