ICAR AIEEA 2020 Result Declared, Check @icar.nta.nic.in

The Result for ICAR AIEEA 2020 UG, PG, and Ph.D Courses Declared

On 2 November 2020, the National Testing Agency released the ICAR AIEEA 2020 results online. The authorities declared the result for undergraduate, postgraduate, and doctoral courses along with the ICAR scorecard. Candidates who appeared for the exam can check the result on icar.nta.nic.in the official website. To check their result, candidates will have to log in using the application number and the date of birth.

How to Check the ICAR AIEEA Result 2020 Online?

  1. Visit the official website – icar.nta.nic.in
  2. On the landing page, scroll down to find the result links for UG, PG, and Ph.D programs.
  3. Click on whichever you want to check.
  4. You will be redirected to the login portal.
  5. Now enter your application number, date of birth, and security pin.
  6. Click on “Submit.”
  7. Your ICAR AIEEA result will be displayed on the screen.
  8. Save a copy or take a printout for future reference.

Click here to check the ICAR AIEEA UG result.

Click here to check the ICAR AIEEA PG result.

Click here to check the ICAR AIEEA Ph.D result.

Along with the result, the rank card for the result of the entrance test has also been released. The ICAR AIEEA result consists of the merit rank, category rank, marks scored, and the candidate’s qualifying status. The ICAR AIEEA, undergraduate entrance exam was held on 16, 17, and 22 September 2020, while the postgraduate exam was conducted on 23 September 2020.

The next step in the admissions process is counselling, which will be conducted by the Indian Council of Agricultural Research. The counseling process schedule will be notified soon by the university, and then the candidates can visit the official website to register themselves for the same.

Once the counselling process is completed, candidates will be offered admission to UG, PG, and Ph.D courses by 75 participating agricultural colleges. Candidates should keep visiting the official website for regular updates.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here