GATE 2021 Result Out; Know the Toppers of Various Subjects Here

CLAT 2021 Registration Last Date Extended to 30 April 2021

Gratitude Aptitude test for Engineering, commonly known as GATE 2021 is an All-Indian Entrance exam organized by IIT Bombay on behalf of the National Coordination Board (NCB)-GATE, Department of Higher Education, Ministry of Human Resource Development (MHRD), Government of India. On 19 March 2021, IIT Bombay released the results for GATE 2021 along with the list of the toppers and other important details.

GATE 2021 is taken up students who want to pursue various M.Tech courses at universities like  IIT, NIT etc or get recruited in the PSU’s. This year GATE examination was conducted in the month of February i.e., on February 6, 7, 13, and 14 February 2021. The results for GATE 2021 have been announced on 19 March 2021. Approximately 7,11,542 candidates appeared for the examination. The selection of the candidates for the respective universities will be done based on the cutoffs set for the respective subjects.

The GATE 2021 All India rank is a national level rank secured by the person in GATE 2021 without considering the category, subcategory or state rank.

GATE 2021 Toppers – Subject Wise

Given below is the list of All India toppers of GATE 2021 from all 27 paper:

Name Paper AIR
Sourankur Chakrabarti XL 1
Arun Saraswat XH-C6 Psychology 1
Mohd. Umar Khan XH-C5 Psychology 1
Shivam Rajendra Bohra XH-C5 Psychology 1
Tushar Chaturvedi  XH-C4 Philosophy 1
Mrunmayee Shirishkumar Amshekar XH – C3 Linguistics 1
Shivani Kumari XH – C2 English 1
Arghya Banerjee XH – C1 Economics 1
Varun Kaushik XE 1
Tanishq Awasthi TF 1
Ashwini Sahadeo Kanekar TF 1
Niladri Kal ST 1
Ganesh Kumar Aadi Gaur PI 1
Sourav Duari PH 1
Ayush Kumar Satish Kumar Patel PE 1
B Vinith MT 1
D Laxman Rao MT 1
Shivam Kishore MA 1
Suyash Sharma ME 1
Agnic Bandyopadhyay MA 1
Himanshu Verma IN 1
Pratik Prakash Shinde IN 1
Raju Kumar GG 1
Sambit Parida GG (Geology) 1
Jose Mathew EY 1
Samarthya Tomar ES 1
Amit Gupta EE 1
Aakash Dhill EE 1
Sidharth Sabharwal EC 1
Simran CY 1
Jaydeep Vasudev Pawar CS 1
Dhruval Kumar Thakkar CH 1
Amit Sharma CE 1
Indermeet Singh Bakshi BT 1
Paavan Harish Gouniyal BM 1
Shubham Gupta AR 1
Uddesh Sahu AG 1
Niiladri Pahari AE 1


GMU congratulates all the toppers and wishes them luck for their future endeavors.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here