CLAT 2019 Exam Final Answer Key Released


As per the latest update, the CLAT Law Entrance Test Final Answer Key 2019 has been released today. The Final answer key is now available for download on the official website

The Consortium of National Law University, which conducts the CLAT Law Entrance Test has declared the CLAT 2019 Final Answer Key today. The CLAT 2019 results are expected to be announced in the second week of June 2019. However, no official date has been set or announced of yet.

CLAT 2019 Final Answer Key is released today after taking into account the objections filed by the aspirants against the preliminary answer key. The final answer key helps CLAT aspirants to tally the answers they have provided in the exam and estimate the CLAT 2019 score that they might get in the entrance exam.

The Steps to be followed to download the CLAT 2019 Final Answer Key are as follows

  • Visit the website
  • Click on the ‘View Final Answer Key’ notification at the top
  • Select the Question paper set and the Answer key that you want to download
  • A new window will open with a pdf file on your screen
  • Download the Question paper/Answer key
  • Please ensure to print it out for future reference

CLAT 2019 took place on the 26th of May 2019. The examination was conducted in approximately 60 cities across India. For the year 2019, the National Law University of Odisha held/conducted the examination. The counseling process is touted to commence from the 15th of June 2019. Candidates can always check the official website of Consortium of National Law Universities for the latest updates.

About Common Law Aptitude Test (CLAT) 

It is hands down the most important and widely attended law entrance test in the country. The CLAT score is taken into consideration by 21 National Law Universities and an array of other private institutes for admissions. About 50,000 applicants take this test and on the whole, about 2,000 students alone manage to clear it.

CLAT 2019 Participating Institutes

The 19 participating NLU’s in the order of their year of establishment are as follows

National Law School of India University (NLSIU), National Academy for Legal Study and Research (NALSAR), National Law Institute University (NLIU), University of Juridical Sciences (NUJS), National Law University (NLU), Hidayatullah National Law University (HNLU), Gujarat National Law University (GNLU), Dr Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University (RMLNLU), Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law (RGNUL), Chanakya National Law University (CNLU), The National University of Advanced Legal Studies (NUALS), National Law University Odisha (NLUO), National University of Study and Research in Law (NUSRL), National Law University and Judicial Academy (NLUJA), Damodaram Sanjivayya National Law University (DSNLU), Tamil Nadu National Law School (TNNLS) and Maharashtra National Law University (MNLU) – Mumbai, Nagpur and Aurangabad respectively.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here